Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure.
Side-by-side comparison
Compare the terms that change the economics.
Choose up to four programs. Unknown public terms stay visible so comparisons do not imply false certainty.
Choose programs
Select between two and four programs.
| Program | Commission | Recurring | Cookie | Threshold | Network | Regions | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Jasper AI writing Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 25% of eligible subscription revenue Revenue share | Up to 12 months | 14 days | $25 USD | FirstPromoter or a similar affiliate tool | Not publicly stated | open |
Writesonic AI marketing Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 20% of referred customer payments Revenue share | Up to 12 months | 60 days | Not public | FirstPromoter | Not publicly stated | open |
HubSpot CRM & marketing Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 30% recurring commission Revenue share | Up to 12 months | 180 days | Not public | Impact | Not publicly stated | open |
Semrush SEO & AI visibility Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | $100–$300 per sale, plus $10 per trial; tier/product terms vary Fixed bounty | No | 120 days | Not public | Impact | Not publicly stated | open |
beehiiv Newsletter platform Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 50% of referred revenue Revenue share | 12 months | 60 days | Not public | beehiiv Partner Dashboard | Not publicly stated | open |
Notion Workspace software Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | Up to $50 per activated signup + 20% of year-one revenue Hybrid | First year | 180 days | Not public | PartnerStack | Not publicly stated | paused |
Grammarly AI writing Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | Offer-specific payouts for qualified signups and purchases Offer-specific | No | 90 days | $25 USD when leaving; offer/network terms may differ | PartnerStack, CJ, ShareASale or HasOffers | Not publicly stated | open |
Kit Email marketing Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 50% for 12 months; eligible tiers add 10–20% thereafter Revenue share | 12 months, then indefinite for qualifying tiers | Not public | Not public | PartnerStack | Not publicly stated | open |
Adobe Express Video, design & creative Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 85% of first month for monthly plans; 8.33% of first year for prepaid annual plans Offer-specific | No | 30 days | Not public | Partnerize | Select countries only | open |
VEED Video, design & creative Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 20% initial commission plus 20% recurring commissions; bonuses up to 50% Revenue share | While eligible subscription remains active | Not public | Not public | Impact | India excluded for referred purchases | open |
Descript Video, design & creative Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | $25 per new subscriber Fixed bounty | No | Not public | Not public | PartnerStack (migration announced) | Not publicly stated | open |
ElevenLabs AI models & APIs Dated snapshot; recheck after 30 days. Source failure is not closure. | 11% Business; 22% Starter/Creator/Pro/Scale plans Offer-specific | First 12 months | Not public | Not public | PartnerStack | Not publicly stated | open |



